Storm SD-10 gimbal?

Reaction score
Did some searching on the web as well as this forum and can't seem to find much information on this Gimbal, perhaps it is new to the market?

http://www.helipal.com/storm-sd-10-brushless-motor-gimbal-for-dji-phantom.html

I'm looking to purchase a gimbal in the next few days but can't seem to make up my mind on which one! Of course I'm looking for the essentials; durability, reliability, ease of install, stability, etc... I'm fairly new to aerial photography and I just got my Phantom delivered yesterday. While looking at gimbals, all I read about and see is the Zenmuse from DJI, but like any skeptic I figured there were alternatives for a better price.

I've done some research on other gimbals and it seems as though most are pretty comparable using similar software and servos, and like others I can't justify the cost of the Zenmuse when products such as the Airy, the Tarot, and this SD-10 (which seems like a lighter, refined version of the airy) are cheaper alternatives with similar quality images.

Here's what I've learned so far:

The Zenmuse sounds like a nightmare to install, not to mention the extra equipment needed. While certainly the most aesthetically pleasing, it is also the heaviest of all gimbals I'm interested in at a staggering 230g+. The Tarot is not originally designed for the Phantom and will require an adapter plate, and extension of the landing gears, adding unnecessary weight, and making it look goofy. The Airy, designed for the phantom is a quality product with easy installation but has some messy wiring and weighs in at 209g. The SD-10 with carbon fiber anti-jello plates is just 197g installed, and offers all the amenities that I need in a gimbal (listed above). It has clean wiring as well as a reset button which helps for easy re-calibration if needed. This Gimbal is also a plug-and-play with no modification needed.