South Jersey

Reaction score
I just got my FC40, so I wont be flying for a bit due to the lovely winter we are having here (wind snow cold)! I'll be reading up on the manual and trying to make sense of the naza programming. I have a few open fields in the area as well as some nice size school sports fields. (I will get permission from the principle). It would be great to link up with more people from south jersey who share this hobby and the phantom

jaytmoon said:
I just got my FC40, so I wont be flying for a bit due to the lovely winter we are having here (wind snow cold)! I'll be reading up on the manual and trying to make sense of the naza programming. I have a few open fields in the area as well as some nice size school sports fields. (I will get permission from the principle). It would be great to link up with more people from south jersey who share this hobby and the phantom

Hey JayT,

I'm in Absecon if you want to get together when it gets warmer. I'm still learning the finer points of flying, but am having tons of fun.

D.T.

im in pitman, just got the fc40 this week, I need to read up as well. there are a couple nice flying fields nearby so lets get together and fly these things

Hi I am in Franklinville not far from you. We have a large school field about a mile from my house where several people fly planes . I have a new Vision and am waiting for weather myself. Just putting it back together after a slight loops.

Im from Egg Harbor Got the Vision in December Love flying it. I fly here all the time and I fly in South Florida all the time.

Sean Thanks

hi allegro, I fly at alyon lake park in pitman, its a very large area, not many people this time of year. stop by and check it out.

Hi Everyone,
Just purchased the FC40 this past Friday i live in Galloway Township near AC put it up Saturday but too windy!
i have been flying at the Galloway municipal complex good open space around there and a lake in the middle.