Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

  1. isa

    isa

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    France
    Hi,
    I just bought my phantom 4 and I never fly.I made all the upgrades required with my ipad4mini (iOS 10.0.2) on which I installed the DJI go app (v.3.0.0.0). I also registered to activate my ph4.
    I noticed that at the right side there is no Menu button and also that there is no firmeware version indicated.
    So can someone tell my more about this ?
    Thanks on advance
    Cheers
    Isabelle

    IMG_0002.PNG
     
  2. thekingomenshow

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    3
    IsaB,

    Please try following a sequence of switching on the remote control then the bird then the app. Give these two sometime to communicate. I'm sure 5 to 6 minutes will be enough for the IMU to initialize.

    I hope this helps.


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  3. isa

    isa

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    France
    Thanks for your answer but I already did it without more success
    Cheers
     
  4. bazza3813

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    6
    All the camera settings are accessible when you tap the horizontal lines below the record button.


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  5. IIIDaemon

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2016
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    0.591088°, -90.750456°
    .
    ...Isa, is the Mem Card installed..? (i'm not familiar with iOS)
    .
    IIIDaemon
    www.GasRecovery.net
     
  6. isa

    isa

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    France
    Hi
    Thanks for your answer
    It's solved : it is the look of this new version updated
    Cheers