Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

SOLDMultistar High Capacity 3S 4000mAh Multi-Rotor Lipo Pack

Discussion in 'Classifieds' started by fc40boy, Aug 28, 2014.

  1. fc40boy

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Minnesota, USA
    Brand new never use. I bought this intend to use for my new FC40, but decided to return my FC40. It's basically brand new...I ordered from Hobbyking. For spec and pickture, check the link
    http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/...apacity_3S_4000mAh_Multi_Rotor_Lipo_Pack.html
    - I bought it for $24.18 plus $10 shipping....took about 3 weeks to arrived. my lost is your gain
    - Asking for $25 FREE SHIPPING within 48 States..
    --Sorry NO international shipping...
    - I am from Minnesota, feel please to pm me...thank you!
    "Sorry, item is SOLD!
     
  2. gfm1135

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Highland, Michigan
    Re: Multistar High Capacity 3S 4000mAh Multi-Rotor Lipo Pack

    Do you still have the lipo? Does it fit or does it require a modification?
     
  3. syotr

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2013
    Messages:
    896
    Likes Received:
    134
    Re: Multistar High Capacity 3S 4000mAh Multi-Rotor Lipo Pack

    Is a 10c battery adequate for the Phantom?
     
  4. fc40boy

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Minnesota, USA
    Re: Multistar High Capacity 3S 4000mAh Multi-Rotor Lipo Pack

    All I know is plug and play...with no modification...I think one of the thread or topic does mention this battery...I still have it brand new...
     
  5. OI Photography

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2013
    Messages:
    5,542
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    Clarksville, TN
    Re: Multistar High Capacity 3S 4000mAh Multi-Rotor Lipo Pack

    I think a couple of us would like to know if it fits in your FC40 battery bay without modification to the Phantom.

    Yes, if it's around 4000mAh or more. The Phantom doesn't draw enough power to need more than 40A available current.