Sideways Flight Phantom 4

Reaction score
A quick video yawing to the left in a Phantom 4.

Just for fun

=)

Reactions: Marnat3
My assumption is that you work in the EMS field. If so, what do you do? I'm a Paramedic with 36 years experience. Mainly FD for 27 years and Flight Medic as well for about 9 years. Work in an ER now and I fish professionally as well as being a licensed Pilot.

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots

My assumption is that you work in the EMS field. If so, what do you do? I'm a Paramedic with 36 years experience. Mainly FD for 27 years and Flight Medic as well for about 9 years. Work in an ER now and I fish professionally as well as being a licensed Pilot.

Assumption is correct worked as a Firefighter/Paramedic in South Florida went on to work in advanced clinical care as a Physician's Assistant in hospital then private practice. Never did give the Flight Medic a go.

I did go to Embry-Riddle for 2 years out of high school and went broke lol.

Semi-Retired now living in North Florida trying to give this Drone gig a whirl =)

What I like about this video and it says a lot of the flight characteristics of these drones.

This is full left stick and the horizon is level and no landing struts in the shot .

I edited the shot down. The original is more than a 60 seconds.

Assumption is correct worked as a Firefighter/Paramedic in South Florida went on to work in advanced clinical care as a Physician's Assistant in hospital then private practice. Never did give the Flight Medic a go.

I did go to Embry-Riddle for 2 years out of high school and went broke lol.

Semi-Retired now living in North Florida trying to give this Drone gig a whirl =)