Sharing a Video

Reaction score
I'm new at this sharing stuff , I'm not into Facebook or Twitter , but I am in Youtube . How do I get a video I made on my 6S from the Go editing app. to anywhere , I don't know what those symbols are on the Bottom of share , I think I know the " F " means Facebook , but no idea what the others mean or are ., I would just like to get the Video on my Macbook ,so I can put it on youtube to place on here .
I'm just not say on this new stuff & really don't do social media . I see it on my phone as in my library , but just the clips & not the video I made , so what am i not doing or knowing .
Thank for any help .( P3S)

You don't need to share if you don't want to. I first get on Mac, process them and then post it on YouTube, mostly for private viewing.

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots

All you need to do is remove the SD card from your drone and stick it in your laptop, use your file explorer to copy the vids to your hard drive and from their you can upload them to Youtube.

All you need to do is remove the SD card from your drone and stick it in your laptop, use your file explorer to copy the vids to your hard drive and from their you can upload them to Youtube.

Ya , I know that & have most of them on my Mac that way & I think its of better Quality . I also have iMovie & Devinci Resolve , but I can't get a handle on ether one of them , as of yet. They are both difficult to lean & I need more time .
I can get the clips off my IPhone , but not the movie I made form the Go app. , how do I get it from the DJI library ?

Ya , I know that & have most of them on my Mac that way & I think its of better Quality . I also have iMovie & Devinci Resolve , but I can't get a handle on ether one of them , as of yet. They are both difficult to lean & I need more time .
I can get the clips off my IPhone , but not the movie I made form the Go app. , how do I get it from the DJI library ?