Saved from FlyAway | Naza-M GPS bug???

Reaction score
So I have had the phantom for about a month now and fly just about every day.
Getting ramped up for a trip to Aruba (taking the phantom) and expect to encounter wind and wanted to get some practice in ATTI mode so I studied up and turned on Naza-M mode today for the first time...

Most of my flights have been around the neighborhood as was the first flight in Naza mode.. Everything went well. It was cool being able to turn off the GPS and have it drift with the wind. It was also nice to see the extra "attitude" it has in ATTI mode... EXTREMELY NOTICEABLE!!

After the test flight me and Fam decided to go for a walk at a local path that has a old historic train trestle(converted into part of the walking path) that goes over a huge river and I decided to take the phantom.