Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

RTH in A & F mode.

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by deltamike, Jun 11, 2016.

  1. deltamike

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    49
    Location:
    Shropshire (UK)
    On the firmware version 1.8.80 can anyone confim if RTH works in F mode home lock.

    Thanks
     
    #1 deltamike, Jun 11, 2016
    Last edited: Jun 11, 2016
  2. flpholt

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Messages:
    4,178
    Likes Received:
    1,561
    Location:
    palm harbor florida
    yes
     
    deltamike likes this.
  3. Zuzua

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2016
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    107
    I believe rth works in any mode
     
  4. deltamike

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    49
    Location:
    Shropshire (UK)
    Thanks guys.