Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

RTH help

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by JonnyBenson, Sep 16, 2016.

  1. JonnyBenson

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Hi

    Haven't got time at the minute to check the manual or the interweb.

    How do i start RTH via the remote controller if i've lost connection to the app?

    Thanks

    Sent from my LG-H850 using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. Jack54

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Toggle switch 2 left toggle 3 to 4 times


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
    JonnyBenson likes this.
  3. JonnyBenson

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Thanks

    Sent from my LG-H850 using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  4. WilliamM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2016
    Messages:
    1,750
    Likes Received:
    480
    Location:
    Lancaster, Pa.
    Yes the S2 switch, but I would try it out before hand. Better to know how it works before you really need it.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - RTH help Forum Date
RTH Help Pro/Adv Discussion May 24, 2017
Lost connection / RTH / Airdata & Flight Log. Some help please. Phantom 4 Help May 9, 2017
Need help with RTH Return to Home on P4 Phantom 4 Help Sep 4, 2016
Help ASAP please! Phantom 3 heading in relation to North (Azimuth reading) Pro/Adv Discussion Jan 14, 2016
Help: Photogrammetry for Orthomosaic Pro/Adv Discussion Jun 26, 2015