Route 66 newbie

Reaction score
Greetings from Kingman Arizona. This is my first time on this site. About a year ago I was at a route 66 festival and saw a guy flying a quad copter and was mesmerized. I spoke to him for a bit and put the idea of ownership on my short list of things I might like to do. Fast forward to present. Other than work or going to the gym I realized I have no hobbies. So I have been doing the you tube research and feel that a drone would be a great way to enjoy the desert. I live close to Vegas and was wondering if anyone can help me with finding a reputable full service Dji dealership so that I can get started. Thanks in advance.
Doc

Best Buy and Apple stores sell them, but (authorized) repair shops are few and far between.

It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Phantom Pilots forum. I hope that you will take advantage of the benefits that come with membership and that you will be able to use the forum for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for current developments in Phantom quadcopter’s.

I usually stay in Kingman on 66 on my way to Vegas from Phoenix. When you get your bird head over towards Oatman and film all those cars in the gully on the road there at the big curve. I have photographed them from the roadway but flying them would be great!

100_1559.jpg

100_1597 (1).jpg

Reactions: Richard Gozinya
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Phantom Pilots forum. I hope that you will take advantage of the benefits that come with membership and that you will be able to use the forum for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for current developments in Phantom quadcopter’s.

I usually stay in Kingman on 66 on my way to Vegas from Phoenix. When you get your bird head over towards Oatman and film all those cars in the gully on the road there at the big curve. I have photographed them from the roadway but flying them would be great!

View attachment 48380

View attachment 48381
Thank You and it's on my list.