Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Ribbon cable available

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by Mori55, Aug 21, 2014.

  1. Mori55

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,993
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    NJ-USA
  2. Beaugolfs

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2014
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    TEXAS
    Well I hope I never need one, but if I do, it is nice to know they are available. :D. Thanks for sharing!
     
  3. Mpower60195

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Got one today. Just never know when you will needed it AND if its gonna be available.

    Thanks
     
  4. M.Tigelaar

    Joined:
    May 27, 2014
    Messages:
    449
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    The Netherlands
  5. robinb

    Joined:
    May 10, 2014
    Messages:
    3,012
    Likes Received:
    527
    Trying to purchase but saying not available
     
  6. M.Tigelaar

    Joined:
    May 27, 2014
    Messages:
    449
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Robin, we were too slow :lol:
     
  7. robinb

    Joined:
    May 10, 2014
    Messages:
    3,012
    Likes Received:
    527
    That was quick, like rocking horse poop.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Ribbon cable available Forum Date
RIBBON CABLES Now Available for purchase Nov25.2014 Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Nov 26, 2014
Professional Replaced broken ribbon cable & now the gimbal doesn't work at all! PLEASE HELP!!!! Phantom 3 Help Friday at 8:52 PM
Places to buy Pro/Advance camera ribbon cable part 49. Pro/Adv Discussion Jun 20, 2017
Zenmuse ribbon cable. Phantom 2 Help Jun 7, 2017
Standard Ribbon cable replacement videos? Phantom 3 Help Jun 5, 2017