Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Return to home question about last location

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by eyecon82, Sep 29, 2015.

  1. eyecon82

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    67
    once rth is initiated, does updating home point work? Or does it only use the last home point locked before rth was initiated?

    Thanks

    Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
     
  2. tvckz

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    90
    Location:
    TVC
    updating works
     
    eyecon82 likes this.
  3. eyecon82

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    67
    Thanks

    Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Return home question Forum Date
Return To Home Questions General Discussion Jun 7, 2017
Phantom 4 Pro Return to home question Phantom 4 Discussion Jun 1, 2017
Return to home question Phantom 4 Discussion Mar 8, 2017
Return to Home questions Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Mar 5, 2017
RETURN TO HOME QUESTION General Discussion Feb 23, 2017