Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Pre set waypoints

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Forester, Oct 1, 2016.

  1. Forester

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2014
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    2
    Any word if Dji will add pre determined waypoints like the pv+ had? Sure do miss it. I know you can go to auto pilot app but I like to use the go app since I'm more familiar with it.
     
  2. alokbhargava

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Messages:
    6,256
    Likes Received:
    2,076
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    If you work with Litchi, you won't ask this again. But yes your point is right, why to go for other app when DJI can do it. It's not that DJI can't do it but there must be a reason for not taking up on priority.


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  3. m0j0

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    1,635
    Likes Received:
    566
    Yep.. Litchi or autopilot


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Pre set waypoints Forum Date
iPhone setup to prevent interruptions Phantom 4 Help Saturday at 11:27 PM
Preset camera settings? Pro/Adv Discussion Apr 1, 2017
DJI P3 2.7K - Dallas TX - Lake Cliff Park - Finally Fixed Premiere Export Settings (I'm New!) Standard/4k Discussion Mar 16, 2017
Export settings in Premiere CC for best quality Photos and Video Jan 25, 2017
New owner from Maryland Pretty upset.. Introductions Dec 21, 2016