Pink filter (??)

Reaction score
Hi all
I'm a kind of newbie with my phantom 3 advanced. I have flown some 10 times or so.
I noticed that all my videos have a kind of colour distortion. In other words it is like the videos have a kind of pink filter.
This is clearly visible before and after editing.
In this video it is pretty clear (pay attention to the church):
To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Is there any option in the settings of dji go that could help me preventing that?
Or, alternatively, do you have suggestions about possible solutions to get rid of that with a editing tool (i use sony movie studio platinum 13)?

Thanks a lot in advance from a newbie!

only a slight hint of pink only on the church when I view it , just lighting and colour of stone , rest of video is fine , if ALL of your videos are pink , it's something wrong with your monitor

No it is not a matter of the monitor since i see the problem on many monitors. I showed the videos to many people and all agree that they see them too "pink".

Take a look at this other video:

Hi all
I'm a kind of newbie with my phantom 3 advanced. I have flown some 10 times or so.
I noticed that all my videos have a kind of colour distortion. In other words it is like the videos have a kind of pink filter.
This is clearly visible before and after editing.
In this video it is pretty clear (pay attention to the church):

Is there any option in the settings of dji go that could help me preventing that?
Or, alternatively, do you have suggestions about possible solutions to get rid of that with a editing tool (i use sony movie studio platinum 13)?

Thanks a lot in advance from a newbie!