Phsntom 3 adv can't see /save photos on litchi

Reaction score
Hey guys i hope you can help me... im new to drones and this forum . All time i did some photos or videos in litchi i cant find them in the gallery . i tried to reach the sd card of my drone by using the dji go app but i am not able to see any video or photo of my drone . just the videos i did by dji go are shown i just cang find any photo or video from litchi. would be awesome if you guys can help me :(
Dji Phantom latest firmware
Samsung galaxy S7 edge Android 6.0.1

I am not sure how you are starting the cam? If you are using curved paths in Litchi, you can't start Cam by Litchi on the way, you need to set a parameter in settings to auto start cam. That way you will have cam working and whatever you capture will be saved on SD card.

i tried it by manual shoot and also by the auto record but i couldnt see where the photos are . litchi also said :record started and record stopped but after that i cant find the files not on my 64 gb sd card of my smartphone not on the intern 16 gb of my smart my phone and i dont know how i can check the files inside of my phantomn3 by my phone.

i tried it by manual shoot and also by the auto record but i couldnt see where the photos are . litchi also said :record started and record stopped but after that i cant find the files not on my 64 gb sd card of my smartphone not on the intern 16 gb of my smart my phone and i dont know how i can check the files inside of my phantomn3 by my phone.
Are you able to record on SD card with DJI Go app?

You need to pop the Phantom's SD into a computer. The files will be there, whether recorded with DJI Go or Litchi. I think what you're referring to is the cached video that DJI Go saves on your device during flight. Those cached vids are very low quality and not what you really want.

okay so there is another type of all my videos on the sd inside my phantom? there is no option to see it by my smartphone ?