Photo help....

Reaction score
Hi to all. I have taken some nice pictures , they look great on my iPhone 5s , but when I transfer them to my computer and try and enlarge them they r very blurry. Why would this be and how do I fix the problem.....? I'm flying a phantom 3 4K .. Any help would be grateful...
Cheers Dave

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

Transfer, I use the USB cable and hook onto the port on the gimbal, turn on Phantom and transfer to PC. A lot put the SD card into the pc with a reader or adapter, if you pulling them from the mobile device they will be low res.

Probably camera shake due to a low shutter speed and camera movement, will look ok on a small screen like it does on the back of a DSLR unless you zoom in.

Since the photo's are shot in RAW you should be able to find out what the camera settings were at the time.

Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app

Thanks Stuart I'm new to this so what would be a great iOS and shutter speed to start with as a working point...? iOS is film speed hey..?? Why so many please explain .. It would be a great help.. Sorry about this but u don't now unless u ask..!! Thank u all for ur help...
Cheers Dave

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app