Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

  1. keitha

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Phantom 4 everything works fine but camera is blank. Worked fine yesterday .Help!!!
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    18,921
    Likes Received:
    5,573
    Location:
    US
    What did you do since yesterday and today?
     
  3. Norval

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    Costa Rica
    Did you touch the manual settings of the camera? Make shure all is set to auto mode


    Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  4. uaytac

    Joined:
    May 15, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have same problem. İt shows black.
     
  5. Altaman

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    26
    Use the rc to start the app.
     
  6. uaytac

    Joined:
    May 15, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Please explain how. I need more details.
     
  7. Isabella

    Joined:
    May 17, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm having the same problem. Worked fine yesterday. Please help.



    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  8. richardseguro

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    27
    In the camera settings menu on the Go App, click Reset settings button. I had this issue when I upgraded latest firmware and DJI Go App. This is what I did and it did work.
     
  9. fuhua

    Joined:
    May 31, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    In the camera settings menu on the Go App, click Reset settings button. if it does not help,try reboot the fly !
     
  10. uaytac

    Joined:
    May 15, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Help me, Mine shows black even I have tried everything written here. I have upgraded to new firmware, but it is still black picture. I can take picture.
     
  11. MrAbbes

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I had the same problem after upgrade firmware. You can downgrade the firmware on your PC with the DJI Assitant and after de downgrade it works correctly
     
  12. datsunjay

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    I had this problem yesterday also. I then did the last software update and all is fine now .