Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom Groundstations

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by hychewright, Jun 2, 2015.

  1. hychewright

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hello pilots, I was just wandering what type of ground station setup (if any) are you using and maybe post a picture of yours or just explain. I am looking into getting a little more distance with my phantom. I just have stock phantom 2 with a futuba radio. Thanks
     
  2. hychewright

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    6
    Did I post something I should not have? I noticed post was being watched?
     
  3. ianwood

    ianwood Taco Wrangler
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2014
    Messages:
    5,074
    Likes Received:
    1,975
    Location:
    Lost Angeles
    You're all good. I don't have much on ground stations though. I don't fly for distance. I am sure some others will chime in.
     
  4. hychewright

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    6
    Thanks ianwood, safe flying.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom Groundstations Forum Date
Best Log Viewer for Phantom 2 Vision+ and Litchi? Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Today at 12:54 AM
Stolen Phantom 3 Pro in NJ General Discussion Yesterday at 6:41 PM
Standard Should i buy Dji Phantom 3 Standard? Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 5:08 PM
Groupon Phantom 4 batteries $114.99 Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 4:05 PM
Looking for DJI Phantom 4+ controller only Classifieds Yesterday at 2:15 PM