Phantom 3 Standard SLR Hut

Reaction score
Hello people,
I am new here and stumbled across this great forum for the phantom,
Anyway,
I am new to all of this and I am looking to buy my first phantom 3 standard,
And was looking for some advice from people who might know,
I have seen a P3S on slrhut for £409
And the 4K one for £565 and I was wondering if this site is genuine and they are genuine phantom 3 models,
I spoke to a guy earlier called James and he assured me they are cheap as there is no profit margin in these,
Has anyone purchased from slrhut before ?
Or shall I keep away ?
Thanks
Liam

Hello people,
I am new here and stumbled across this great forum for the phantom,
Anyway,
I am new to all of this and I am looking to buy my first phantom 3 standard,
And was looking for some advice from people who might know,
I have seen a P3S on slrhut for £409
And the 4K one for £565 and I was wondering if this site is genuine and they are genuine phantom 3 models,
I spoke to a guy earlier called James and he assured me they are cheap as there is no profit margin in these,
Has anyone purchased from slrhut before ?
Or shall I keep away ?
Thanks
Liam
It's always good to buy from a DJI Dealer for warranty support. If you don't buy from a DJI Dealer DJI may not honor the warranty. You can find authorized dealers here: Where to Buy | DJI

Suggest you google them and look at some of the reviews....very mixed! Some say avoid like the plague, poor customer service/wrong item sent/out of stock - delay in refund etc. Others say they got a great deal.
They're certainly genuine, but they're an American company with a London address where they hold some stock.

It's always good to buy from a DJI Dealer for warranty support. If you don't buy from a DJI Dealer DJI may not honor the warranty.
DJI should still honor your warranty if you buy new from other sellers. I haven't seen any cases where warranty work was denied solely due to the place the Phantom was purchased.