Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 3 Standard Problems

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by amckim2084, Sep 12, 2015.

  1. amckim2084

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    54
    I just got my Phantom 3 Standard after waiting for 8 days and I'm already having multiple problems. First, no wifi network shows up, second, motors won't start up, third, I can't reset the wifi link. When I turn the gimbal dial to the right and toggle the s2 switch to reset it, I just get a blinking light that won't do anything other than that. What is going on????
     
  2. aopisa

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2015
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    23
    If you have no wifi connection then you really can't do anything....
     
  3. rcfanatics

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2015
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    32
    Location:
    Birmingham, Uk
    Have you register it as yet?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  4. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    10,669
    Likes Received:
    5,710
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi