Phantom 2's In stock!

Does the Tarot T2D fits on the Zenmuse connectors on the phantom shell?
Does the phantom 2 includes any osd?

Im receiving mine this friday!!!! After months of reading these forums i finally pulled the trigger. Complete newb to rc quads i hope im not gonna smash the thing in minutes....

Starting with something so big and dangerous its not a good idea... Just get a micro quad and get experience, hubsan x4, wltoys v212 are great RTF packages for less than 50$.

GhostMaster said:
Starting with something so big and dangerous its not a good idea... Just get a micro quad and get experience, hubsan x4, wltoys v212 are great RTF packages for less than 50$.

I agree. I don't know if I agree with the dangerous part though. If you are flying it in the middle of Time Square during New Years Eve, that might be dangerous, but in a big field in the middle of Montana is not a big deal. I would say that starting with a small quad or helicopter would be smart just so you learn to fly and if you do crash, you are only out a few dollars and not almost a grand.

You can buy a small pocket quad. or go to marshals/ross/tj maxx/beals outlet and get a little helicopter for under 20 bucks. I've seen air hog quads there once in a while but they don't last long. They have an endless supply of cheaper copters. Don't get the ones that say "outdoor" on them, they are more expensive and a little too big to fly inside. Use the small pocket sized ones.