Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 2 zenmuse gimbal help

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Discussion' started by Baystate12, Jan 17, 2014.

  1. Baystate12

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Fall River, MA
    Hi i just ordered a gimbal at bhphoto specifically for phantom 2. I just tried to install unit and the holes do not aline with top damper board and the P2.... The zenmuse box clearly says for phantom 2.. Has anyone else ran into this???

    Thanks dave
     
  2. Baystate12

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Fall River, MA
    False alarm i didnt realize the damper board over hangs slightly. The holes lined up im hoping this is the correct setup.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom zenmuse gimbal Forum Date
FPV connection issues w/ Phantom 2 + Zenmuse H4D gimbal Phantom 2 Help Sep 17, 2016
Wanted: Crashed or Swamped Phantom 1, Zenmuse Gimbal, GoPro Hero3 Black Classifieds May 23, 2016
DJI Phantom 2 with Zenmuse H3-3D gimbal. Canada shipping only Classifieds May 5, 2016
I have a basic phantom 1 can I use zenmuse gimbal? Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal Jan 31, 2016
Phantom 2 with zenmuse gimbal or Phantom 3 standard? General Discussion Jan 28, 2016