Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 2 vision + V3

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Help' started by zinko, May 1, 2016.

  1. zinko

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey

    I bought DJ Phantom 2 Vision + with whom I have a problem because it does not connect to wifi .
    I turn on the range extender and command , then the Phantom . I find the network on the phone phantom xxxx and connect . I go into the app and choose the Generals binding , and scan the code on phantomu . The BIND and this should be it. Then is switched off all together and I turn back . Under wifi Phantom seldom found, found as before this amplifier ( requires a password and write password and which connects the link is not ) He says Unable to connect to phantom .




    PLEAS HELP:)
     
  2. crash1sttime

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Messages:
    1,335
    Likes Received:
    163
    Location:
    Manchester UK
    The FC 200 is the camera, you need to connect the wifi to Phantom_6227 as you did in the first step.
    See this video



    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  3. zinko

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello !

    But after binding disappears Network phantom ! And the only fc200 is there .
     
  4. bernek

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2016
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    45
    Location:
    Romania
    How can you identify you P2V model version exactly ?
     
  5. zinko

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    1
    I now try to manually insert the IP adress amplifier .
    I set static, by IP subnet mask , router , DNS .
    Behold , the phone connects to wifi .
    Everything works ok . But now he has emerged another problem . Link works for a few seconds , and then write a phantom connection broken . Then for a few seconds he connects back again write a phantom connection broken
     
  6. zinko

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello !

    I found that I connect directly to the Phantom .
    So I can turn off the amplifier , and is still part of the video .
    It is normal that the connection is l dropping in few-ten seconds intervals ?
    Or should stay connected ?

    I would like to discover where the mistake is .
    Now if it is normal that a direct connection is interrupted. Then an error in the amplifier .

    Im asking for help
     
  7. Mark The Droner

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    4,422
    Likes Received:
    1,354
    Can you post a video of what you mean?

    Since this is a new problem, you might post in the correct forum that applies to P2V+ aircraft.

    Phantom 2 Vision + Help
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom vision Forum Date
Problem Flashing nand on Phantom 2 vision + Phantom 2 Vision + Help Jun 17, 2017
Is it possible to bind Phantom 3 advanced remote to Phantom 2 or vision(+) Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Jun 14, 2017
Sold -Phantom 2 or 2 Vision batteries Classifieds Jun 10, 2017
DJI Phantom 2 Vision Plus Quad Copter Drone Classifieds Jun 3, 2017
Best Log Viewer for Phantom 2 Vision+ and Litchi? Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion May 27, 2017