Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 2 vision+ - Gimbal Config

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by radus77, Dec 27, 2014.

  1. radus77

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi everyone!
    I have a Phantom 2 Vision+. On my computer I instaled "Phantom 2 Vision Asistent 3.6"
    When I start the program in Advanced settings I can see three cards :
    "BATTERY, GIMBAL, LIMITS" but when I connect my Phantom 2 vision+ to computer and start the program in Advanced settings I can see only two cards. "BATTERY and LIMITS". The GIMBAL card gone. I can't use the Gimbal config because I can't see the card.
    Anybody know why?
    Thanks
     
  2. justin00

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2014
    Messages:
    1,143
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    Australia
    Yip that is normal. It disappears when you plug in the Phantom because you can't make any changes to it.
    Not sure if you could on older versions or why DJI left it in. Perhaps on some versions (other than vision +) it lets you edit the settings ?
     
  3. radus77

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    5
    Thank you Justin.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom vision+ Gimbal Forum Date
Phantom 2 Vision+ Gimbal Phantom 2 Vision Help Aug 22, 2016
Wanted: Phantom 2 vision+ gimbal pitch sensor board Classifieds Apr 12, 2016
Brand new Phantom 2 Vision+ gimbals for sale Classifieds Mar 30, 2016
Phantom 2 Vision+ v3 gimbal + camera FOR PARTS 120$ Classifieds Feb 20, 2016
Phantom 2 Vision+ v3 RC and 7th channel gimbal ? Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Feb 8, 2016