Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard Phantom 2 Remote used for Phantom 3 standard

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by DMac, Mar 20, 2016.

  1. DMac

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    15
    Hi everyone,

    Will a phantom 2 remote work on a phantom 3 standard? If so, what are the advantages/disadvantages, if any?

    As always, thanks for the collective knowledge in the group and for sharing with me.
     
  2. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    12,078
    Likes Received:
    6,370
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom Remote used Forum Date
Can Phantom 4 remote be used as second remote for Inspire? Other DJI Multi-Rotors Jun 12, 2016
FS: DJI Phantom 3 Remote Control GL300B - Brand new, never used Classifieds Feb 4, 2016
My new used Phantom V1 remote question Phantom 1 Discussion Jun 20, 2014
FS: Phantom 2 Remote and RX (Never Used) Classifieds Mar 23, 2014
DJI Phantom remote- Used for DJI F550 General Discussion Apr 19, 2013