Perth Western Australia

Reaction score
Hi, Perth, Western Australia here
da2929dd34cfda6d6df5279124295782.jpg

Sent from my iPad using PhantomPilots mobile app

Reactions: Brian Donaldson
Yep...I've got the litchi app on my iPad and iPhone. ....haven't done that much with it as I haven't set up any waypoint missions yet....it does have a lot of support, especially from professional users

Yep...I've got the litchi app on my iPad and iPhone. ....haven't done that much with it as I haven't set up any waypoint missions yet....it does have a lot of support, especially from professional users

Thanks for the reply Michael. I have used the app and it works very well, easy to use. I have since contacted Litchi support and they hopefully solved my problem.

Evening chaps, waiting anxiously on the delivery of a Phantom 3 advanced I'm SOR.

Thanks been flying a Latrax Alias for about a year and a half so no GPS more acrobatic practice, cannot wait to get hands on with it.

I am new to drones, only had mine about 2 weeks. I propose to use it for work when I become a little less dangerous with it.

Secret Harbour at dusk. Still learning and this weather isn't helping.

Attachments

• image-0.02.01.c20f5a35595953177cdf8a7ca63fc165c41f62311917ce24bfdc681e4d32eed7-V.jpg
    image-0.02.01.c20f5a35595953177cdf8a7ca63fc165c41f62311917ce24bfdc681e4d32eed7-V.jpg
    235.3 KB · Views: 545
Nice video, I thought the new stadium was within the no fly boundary of Perth Airport? Did you have to get permission?

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app

Nice video, I thought the new stadium was within the no fly boundary of Perth Airport? Did you have to get permission?