Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

PC Groundstation why no red lines in thumbpins?

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by JonnyFsunday, Sep 15, 2015.

  1. JonnyFsunday

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Why does PC Groundstation not display the red lines on the thumbpins sometimes? Why do the thumbpins dissappear when I zoom in?
     
  2. bobmyers

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3,611
    Likes Received:
    867
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    Wasn't aware that the PC Ground Station was a P3 App?
     
  3. JonnyFsunday

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm in the wrong forum again?
     
  4. bobmyers

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3,611
    Likes Received:
    867
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    :p:p
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:p
     
    acherman likes this.
  5. JonnyFsunday

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    This entire forum isn't just for P3. Yall are nazis when it comes to posting in this forum. I've a P2 and it runs circles around your P3. Get a life.
     
  6. bobmyers

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    3,611
    Likes Received:
    867
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    Ive got one, don't get your shorts all bent out of shape/ JK:)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Groundstation red lines Forum Date
working on the groundstation DJI Ground Station Feb 20, 2017
PC Groundstation will be dead at 12 december and will no longer work DJI Ground Station Nov 6, 2015
Groundstation Fly away DJI Ground Station Oct 6, 2015
Is it just "Waypoints" or "GroundStation"? (or both?) Pro/Adv Discussion Sep 14, 2015
Groundstation & Ipad Mini2 DJI Ground Station Aug 22, 2015