Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional Pal--- NTSC

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Deerstalker, May 30, 2015.

  1. Deerstalker

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    South West Scotland
    can't see on app where I can move between pal and ntsc can someone help cheers
     
  2. DaveDorn

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    11
    Tap on the video cog wheel - right hand side where the cam controls are - there's an option in that lot
     
  3. Deerstalker

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    South West Scotland
    Thanks davedorn
     
  4. aburkefl

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    34
    I think you can also touch the camera settings icon. When the dialog box opens, you'll see "more" at the bottom. Touch that and another window opens up - I think the PAL - NTSC choice is in there.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Pal NTSC Forum Date
Pal or ntsc? Phantom 4 Discussion May 11, 2017
Standard NTSC or PAL for Video? Phantom 3 Help Apr 22, 2017
Professional About frame rates, PAL vs NTSC Phantom 3 Help Mar 26, 2016
More Jello issue on PAL (25p) than NTSC (30p) in 4k video Pro/Adv Discussion Aug 19, 2015
Catherine palace - Saint Peterburg Photos and Video Jun 15, 2017