Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P4 linking 2 controllers?

Discussion in 'Phantom 4 Help' started by Heebus, Aug 6, 2016.

  1. Heebus

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2016
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Canada
    Hi all, I just received my second RC which I intend to add a dbs mod too, I was wondering if its possible to have 2 rc's linked to the P4 at the same time, or will I have to relink the stock RC each time I use it, and then relink the modded one?

    thanx
     
  2. Blue Bird

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    633
    Likes Received:
    167
    Location:
    Dade County, Florida
    You cannot link two controllers to one AC. Yes you can alternate by linking them individually.
    You sort of answered your own question on the second part.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - linking controllers Forum Date
Standard Linking RC to UAV issues Phantom 3 Help Apr 22, 2017
P4 blinking 1led battery Phantom 4 Discussion Apr 17, 2017
Dji phantom 4 battery blinking Phantom 4 Discussion Apr 16, 2017
Professional Do I need to Calibrate after linking new R/C? Phantom 3 Help Apr 16, 2017
Professional transmitter linking Phantom 3 Help Apr 13, 2017