Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P3s Gimbal error Help

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by goom2003, Sep 16, 2016.

  1. goom2003

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0

    From few days i have this problem. Now gimbal stop work.
    Wgat is the problem ?


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  2. Ted4797

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2015
    Messages:
    972
    Likes Received:
    155
    Location:
    Florida
    did you rebuild this or crash it?
     
  3. goom2003

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    No rebuild, no crash


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  4. Ted4797

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2015
    Messages:
    972
    Likes Received:
    155
    Location:
    Florida
    It may be a nick in the ribbon cable.
     
  5. alokbhargava

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Messages:
    5,078
    Likes Received:
    1,634
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    Check all the grey and ribbon cables.


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  6. goom2003

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I think is the ribbon cables.i order now a new one and a grey cable for change in case. I will see if is working after i change the cable


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  7. goom2003

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Problem resolved. The ribbon cable was the problem. I changed muself and now working very good. Thanks for the help.


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots