P3 Firmware P3P Firmware downgrade

Reaction score
Hey guys, I've been out for a while and need help with a firmware question. I currently have 1.08.0080 and tried to downgrade to 1.07.0060 with no luck. Can this be done? Here is my problem. I have been flying at this location since early 2015 with no issues. I am on the outer border of a military base that has over 100k acres. Tried to fly today for the first time in many months and I get a no fly zone. Not sure what changed. I have flown many times under the current firmware that's loaded on the bird. Any ideas? Thanks

Yes you can downgrade using a file added to your firmware. Contact me by private message.

PS, 1.4 was a nice fw without a few limitations, but if my testing tomorrow morning goes right, 1.7.6 will be the best fw to be on.

Yes you can downgrade using a file added to your firmware. Contact me by private message.

PS, 1.4 was a nice fw without a few limitations, but if my testing tomorrow morning goes right, 1.7.6 will be the best fw to be on.

Please help I have no image tranmission signal could this down grade help me

Where Dows one find 1.76 for the P3P? It's not on DJI site. I have 1.9? on the drone and 1.6 on the RC..I liked 1.76 but no longer have it or know how to downgrade to it...Thanks

Is there anyway someone has the previous versions of firmware still and would be willing to email them to me?

Low down: fixing a p3p for a buddy and I got the bird updated to the latest but the remote is being a PIA, won't push the update from the bird or USB and my version isn't able to roll back.

Remote : v1.1.8
Bird:1.11.20
App 3.1.13

THIS IS DRIVING ME NUTS!
I can't diagnose anything else until I can get the software on a even plain. Any help is greatly appreciated.

Is there anyway someone has the previous versions of firmware still and would be willing to email them to me?