Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

P3 batt vs p2

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by ullrich402, Oct 13, 2015.

  1. ullrich402

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Are those not interchangeable ? Like I cannot use the P2 intelligent battery on the P3?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,166
    Likes Received:
    7,330
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    No. They are not compatible.
     
  3. Timritchieblue

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2015
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    28
  4. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,166
    Likes Received:
    7,330
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Additionally, the P3 battery won't even slide into the P2 -- and vice versa. DJI made them idiot proof :)
     
  5. ullrich402

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks guys.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - batt Forum Date
For Sale: P3P + 3 batteries, backpack hard case & other accessories Classifieds Today at 1:13 PM
Selling P3S w/ extra battery & hardshell case Classifieds Today at 12:55 PM
Crack in the battery case Phantom 4 Help Today at 7:57 AM
phantom 4 pro battery Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 1:25 PM
WTB phantom 3 OEM batteries Classifieds Yesterday at 12:38 PM