Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

One transmitter question

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Discussion' started by 23ambrose, May 13, 2014.

  1. 23ambrose

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Carriere, Mississippi
    I have a question for those with RC experience. If you have two Pv2's using the same version, let's say 3.02, can you configure one transmitter to fly both pv2's at different times? Thus not having to carry and maintain two transmitters.
     
  2. Ozzyguy

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2013
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Townsville,Australia.
Loading...
Similar Threads - transmitter question Forum Date
Swapping 600mW to a 25mW transmitter. Quick Question?? Phantom 2 Help Sep 20, 2016
Return To Home Question - Transmitter Option? Phantom 2 Vision + Help Apr 23, 2016
P2 power ribbon cable question FPV transmitter/Gimbal . Phantom 2 Mods Oct 11, 2015
Advanced Firmware transmitter question Phantom 3 Help Jul 23, 2015
Transmitter question! Pro/Adv Discussion Jul 21, 2015