North Mississippi

Good point Tommy J! Yeah, I am in the country west of Saltillo, which is 10 miles north of Tupelo. I fly a Phantm 4 with Litchi, mostly in the Waypoint mode, now that I figured it out. I mostly fly around my area as I have many acres of farmland and two huge TVA power lines 400 yards north of me. I live in a kinda island subdivision with about 18 houses nearby. I am an Extra Class Amateur Radio operator, (ham) and love RC flying, weather spotting, building Pennsylvania flintlock rifles, and "playing" on my Kubota tractor! My email is [email protected]. I have a friend in Tupelo who flies a P4P, also a ham radio operator plus a commercial communication dealer with multi towers that he uses the drone to do his tower inspections now.
Jim
WA5TEF

dang id be in over my head with yall, ive never done anything drone related, ive had my 4 about a month and havent crashed it. im trying to learn to edit videos now, make sunsets look twice as purdy as they really are, make too dark vids look brighter and such. Im a christian, like shooting, fishing, hunting, retired welder,quit motorcycles 2-3 years ago. Have a girlfriend(no wife)!!

Tommy, no! Not at all! We all have had unique experiences with our drone's. While each of us would not think it would be at interesting to anyone else, I have found myself reading everything I can find concerning just that!!!