North Korean Drone

Reaction score

Attachments

• North-Korean_drone.jpg
    North-Korean_drone.jpg
    135.1 KB · Views: 3,488
thats a pretty bad chop , but i'm no expert . back an point , I aways make it a rule to point out they are not drones and should not be called drones . won't join anything that calls them that . RC aircraft with video capabilities . :mrgreen:

That's not photoshopped, that's real. Got it from North Korean Internet.

thongbong said:

I'm sorry dude, but even if it's from "North Korean Internet", it is still a photoshopped picture.

I'm pretty sure the last thing China is exporting to North Korea is DJI Phantoms, and I guarantee you
no one in the U.S is selling to them, and therefore nobody in the EU.

This is a FAKE photograph.

nintendrone64 said:
thongbong said:

I'm sorry dude, but even if it's from "North Korean Internet", it is still a photoshopped picture.

I'm pretty sure the last thing China is exporting to North Korea is DJI Phantoms, and I guarantee you
no one in the U.S is selling to them, and therefore nobody in the EU.

This is a FAKE photograph.

What he did there, you don't see it.

Love the fact that there is a tile add at the bottom of the article. Maybe the dear leader will be fitting them in the future so he can find his drones :lol:

Eric Cheng, ( DJI's director of aerial photography ) calls them drones. Apparently he's not worried. I think he should reconsider his use of the word drone. :|

Doono said:
Eric Cheng, ( DJI's director of aerial photography ) calls them drones. Apparently he's not worried. I think he should reconsider his use of the word drone. :|