Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

No option for P34K In DJI App

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by Kevin Sullivan, May 8, 2016.

  1. Kevin Sullivan

    Joined:
    May 8, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Can someone please help? I'm very new to this and just purchased the Phantom 3 4K and when I go to the DJI App on my iPhone it doesn't give me an option for this model to connect.. Only the Standard Advanced and Professional show up.. Everything seems to be up to date. Do I choose the standard? Please help
     
  2. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    12,060
    Likes Received:
    6,362
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi
    Welcome to the forum Kevin.
    When you power up your bird it will show up .
     
  3. Kevin Sullivan

    Joined:
    May 8, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thank you so much!! Appreciate it
     
    dirkclod likes this.
  4. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    12,060
    Likes Received:
    6,362
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi
    Had the same thing when I got mine.:)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - option P34K DJI Forum Date
Seeking Best Options for Blending Jump Cuts, After 4K60 Video Glitch Removal Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 11:13 PM
What are the best options in 2017 for an ND filter for P2V+? Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Wednesday at 5:27 PM
New update log says compatible with both phantom for Pro and Phantom for advanced, an option has bee Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jun 15, 2017
"Take Photo" option in Litchi WP General Discussion Jun 5, 2017
Cheaper options for the tablet holder remote control mod? Pro/Adv Discussion Jun 2, 2017