no fly zones

Reaction score
is there any way to fly my phantom in no fly zone
i had this last time around 2.5 k from airport and on the app show no fly zone
can some give me a way to fly it

Why do you want to do that? It means its illegal.

i will not fly it in the airport im just around it away from it
I have just been reading where they have banned drones in many countries because of people like you that don't follow rules. Do you want them banned where you are too? Im a commercial operator and you are just making it very difficult for us. Its our living. Please show some responsibility.

i show responsibility to the rule I'm not against it but the the air port is near mountain where people take rest and enjoy so im setting far away from airport so please Im not from people who do not follow the rule so respect me
if you have an idea give me

i show responsibility to the rule I'm not against it but the the air port is near mountain where people take rest and enjoy so im setting far away from airport so please Im not from people who do not follow the rule so respect me
if you have an idea give me
If it is a no fly zone, that would mean that a responsible person would not try and fly in it....since it is a No Fly Zone!

Sent from my SM-N910V using Tapatalk

Write DJI at [email protected] and ask for a waiver. You will have to sign a disclaimer and give them the location where you live and they will give you an unlimited app you can use for a year at a time. It will not unlock airports but anywhere else is ok. The whole process takes about a week.

Write DJI at [email protected] and ask for a waiver. You will have to sign a disclaimer and give them the location where you live and they will give you an unlimited app you can use for a year at a time. It will not unlock airports but anywhere else is ok. The whole process takes about a week.