Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

No atti mode

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by keeny, May 31, 2015.

  1. keeny

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hi all, trying out my phantom 3 today and switched flight mode to A using the controller, but alas nothing happened it jyst stayed in gps mode.
    I have beginner mode set to off , so what do you think I'm doing wrong .
    Perhaps i should re-link my controller ? .
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    24,248
    Likes Received:
    7,366
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    You need to enable the "Multiple Flight Mode" setting in the "MC Settings" --> "Advanced Settings" section of the DJI Pilot application.
     
  3. Meta4

    Meta4 Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    9,397
    Likes Received:
    4,510
    When in doubt .... see what the manual says about it.
    Check the last two lines here ....
    [​IMG]
     
  4. keeny

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    7
    Thanks mate i new it would of been somthing simple .....abit like me lol.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - atti mode Forum Date
Practicing in ATTI mode General Discussion May 9, 2017
Standard Mode changed to "GPS_Atti" Phantom 3 Help May 4, 2017
Is a flyaway possible in atti mode? Phantom 2 Help May 1, 2017
Standard Phantom 3S keeps moving to left ATTI mode Phantom 3 Help Apr 29, 2017
Why ATTI mode is not for me Phantom 4 Discussion Apr 26, 2017