Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Professional Newbie question, camera error

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by BigBird 2004, Apr 27, 2016.

  1. BigBird 2004

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    I am looking at a pro to buy. Ian told the bird will fly great, get live feed but nothing is being captured, stills or video. Could this be a firmware or micro card issue.
    Shows CAMERA ERROR ON SCREEN


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  2. BigBird 2004

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    [​IMG]

    I see where it states "card formatting recommended"
    I am going to look at it tomorrow.

    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  3. rene van der meer

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2015
    Messages:
    377
    Likes Received:
    70
    I would format the SD card and if he problem persists try another.
     
  4. BigBird 2004

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks, but the guy sent me a message that he sold the bird last night, after he promised it to me. I have found another setup.


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app