Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

New to the Phantom 3 Standard

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by Bulldogs 2016, Oct 17, 2016.

  1. Bulldogs 2016

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can someone walk me through setting up waypoints. Thanks in advance.
     
  2. Boothby Media

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hey Bulldogs,

    I had the same question and this video helped me out a ton:

     
  3. Bulldogs 2016

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks man!
     
  4. WilliamM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2016
    Messages:
    1,740
    Likes Received:
    477
    Location:
    Lancaster, Pa.
  5. Vzr1

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2016
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    94
    I might need this lol
     
  6. 1800BigRob

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    31
    Location:
    Australia
    Litchi app is the easiest to use setting waypoints for a P3S. Here is a quick video I did on it.




    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
    Bulldogs 2016 and Vzr1 like this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom Standard Forum Date
Standard Should i buy Dji Phantom 3 Standard? Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 5:08 PM
Phantom 3 standard General Discussion Thursday at 10:45 PM
SOLD - Phantom 3 Standard (Practically New) Classifieds Wednesday at 4:58 PM
Phantom 3 Standard yaw/turning 'drift' ? Standard/4k Discussion Tuesday at 6:13 PM
Phantom 3 Standard with poor range. Standard/4k Discussion Sunday at 1:36 PM