New pilot Columbus, Ohio

Reaction score
greetings

As the tittle suggests I am a brand new drone pilot. I have P3S first drone. I have made several successful flights yesterday. Captured some great video. I tested out the point Of view function and captured some good video.

Very pleased with my purchase. I look forward to meeting people with in the community.

Welcome from Springfield.

Welcome to the forum King dog .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .
This bunch here are the smartest you will find anywhere :)

Welcome to Phantom Pilots! :)

greetings

As the tittle suggests I am a brand new drone pilot. I have P3S first drone. I have made several successful flights yesterday. Captured some great video. I tested out the point Of view function and captured some good video.

Very pleased with my purchase. I look forward to meeting people with in the community.

Welcome sir! Im also from Columbus, and know of a couple great spots to fly if your ever looking drop me a message on here!!

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Welcome sir! Im also from Columbus, and know of a couple great spots to fly if your ever looking drop me a message on here!!

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Great video of downtown.

I would love to find new places and people doing the same thing to learn from

Reactions: Suhail78
New pilot
NE columbus
Got a p4p for anniversary can't wait for the weather to break what are some great places to fly

greetings

Found any good flying areas in Columbus?

Buckeye Lake region
Up on the hill with lots of woods/ farmlands to fly over
Have been reading and lurking this forum,learning ALL kinds of things about this new venture/sport