New Member introduction

Reaction score
Aloha PhantomPilots,

I'm very new to the drone world. My girlfriend bought me a P4 for Christmas and If I'm not flying in my free time, I'm ordering accessories, or here on PhantomPilots! If anyone has any tips or advice for a newbie I'd greatly appreciate it. (Especially these advanced antenna set ups... I don't quite understand how it works with a drone etc...) here are a few pics that I've taken so far.
daf9677f3d2301477bd42a403b369b6b.jpg
cb2e0fb790c9e9b160ae9e275cb485fc.jpg
6f4a4d45ebe207c2be6f192dacff0700.jpg
3112d181389e9c2f2e39639be438bb23.jpg
f9c2fa5a65a7b222d0d2d73ef4571487.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots

Welcome to Phantom Pilots! :)

Welcome, looks like your doing pretty good so far. You might want to buy some filters for the camera, depends on how far you want to go with photography

Thank you sprtbkryder and Darren Roach! What filters do you recommend and how do you know when to use which filter?

Thank you sprtbkryder and Darren Roach! What filters do you recommend and how do you know when to use which filter?