NEW Documentary on Drones - We need your interviews

Reaction score
So I have been seeing lots of bad press for us Drone users, (uav, multirotor..etc, The recent National Parks anti drone laws, the crash this week into a high rise, etc... and I'm sick of it.

Since I make films for a living, I want to make a documentary to educate the public on what a drone is and is not, and how it is used as part of a hobby, or in business, and in other uses, and so I need your help in being interviewed for this project. I had had several TV show air in the past on nation wide cable TV, and expect this project to air as well.

I envision the film to be 90 mins, and want to show both sides, pro drone and anti drone, if you can help please do. I want to do something, and this is the best tool I have to do something.

This new documentary project that shines a light on the ever growing controversy surrounding the use of Drones by private citizens in America. People all across the country use drones with cameras on them for a variety of purposes. From bushiness using these drones to monitor farms, real estate sales purposes, and just people having fun taking pictures from a unique vantage point. But many people are in fear of these new eyes in the skies, they fear drone attacks like those they have seen on the news, they fear their privacy being invaded, they fear the drones break the peace in our national parks, they fear the drones are the beginning of the end for us all.

The mission of this documentary is to educate the public on the issues at hand. Present both sides of the issue, in a fair and balanced manor, and let you the audience decide where your thoughts on this subject reside.

To that end we are asking for your help, we would like people to interview on the subject of these Drones Over America.
We are looking for people who fly drones (UAV’s. Quad Copters, etc), we are looking for people who have an opinion on drones, for or against.