Need help in Sydney Australia

Reaction score
I just bought a Phanton Vis 2 but im having problems with it. Is there anyone in Sydney Australia who would help me with it? I will travel to you for some help.
Cheers Mick

What problems are you having? I have the original Phantom 2. Otherwise call Camzilla in Lindfield they are really helpful.

gday fellas,
Im only new to the PV2. This is only my 2nd day trying it out and with the weather as it is going outside is a bit hard with the rain. But im having probs calibrating the compass. I go through the quick start procedure and most of the time i cannot get the yellow lights to stay on to commence the first calibration. But if i get past the first stage and the 2nd vertical stage i cannot get the yellow lights to disappear. They continue slow blinking yellow.
So to recap, if i get past the horizontal calibration the green lights appear, then i try to calibrate in the vertical plane but the yellow lights come on and stay flashing slowly.
I can start the props and fly/crash lol .

michaeljp said:
gday fellas,
Im only new to the PV2. This is only my 2nd day trying it out and with the weather as it is going outside is a bit hard with the rain. But im having probs calibrating the compass. I go through the quick start procedure and most of the time i cannot get the yellow lights to stay on to commence the first calibration. But if i get past the first stage and the 2nd vertical stage i cannot get the yellow lights to disappear. They continue slow blinking yellow.
So to recap, if i get past the horizontal calibration the green lights appear, then i try to calibrate in the vertical plane but the yellow lights come on and stay flashing slowly.