Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Naza-m

Discussion in 'Phantom FC40 Discussion' started by renagade, Mar 16, 2015.

  1. renagade

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Doncaster UK
    Why has DJI not supplied us with the Naza-m for apple i mac. I want to set my voltage levels on my fc40 and have not got a window machine. Do you think DJI will support the apple mac soon ????????
     
  2. loganboyd

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    118
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    There is an OSX app for configuring the Naza-M.
    Just scroll down the support page and look for the .DMG install
     
  3. renagade

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Doncaster UK
    Thank's loganboyd
    I found it,don't know how i missed it should have gone to specsavers lol lol
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Naza Forum Date
naza assistant with android Phantom FC40 Discussion May 1, 2017
Naza won't recognise my pv2+? Phantom 2 Vision + Help Apr 8, 2017
Problem with GPS, NAZA upgrade Phantom FC40 Discussion Mar 24, 2017
NAZA M-Lite and Windows 10 Problem Software Mar 7, 2017
P330/NAZA M V2 issues with Windows 10 Phantom 1 Help Jan 13, 2017