Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Naza assistant connect to windows 10

Discussion in 'Phantom FC40 Help' started by JD., May 4, 2016.

  1. JD.

    JD.

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hi

    Ok I struggled like hell trying to connect to windows 10 until i found this;



    problem solved.

    Cheers.
     
    varangian and deltamike like this.
  2. deltamike

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    699
    Likes Received:
    169
    Location:
    Shropshire (UK)
    Excellent. Thank you for that. That saved a lot of head scratching
     
    JD. likes this.
  3. John C Jones

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have tried following this and get lost when it goes into system 64 as i only show system 32?? Where am i going wrong???

    Sent from my Vodafone Smart Tab 4G using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
  4. JD.

    JD.

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    4
    Might be your system on 32 only ?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Naza assistant connect Forum Date
naza assistant with android Phantom FC40 Discussion May 1, 2017
Naza M v2 assistant Mac compatibility General Discussion Mar 19, 2016
Naza assistant for Mac Phantom FC40 Help Mar 16, 2016
Naza V2 assistant doesn't find Naza-M Flight controller Phantom 2 Help May 19, 2015
Naza Assistant doesn't detect Phantom Phantom 1 Help Apr 20, 2015