Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Map

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Help' started by Newtodji, Aug 13, 2015.

  1. Newtodji

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    Westport CT
    Hello all, quick question, I went to try waypoint flight today yet the map would not load it was just white with grids, I had good gps connection and the app is updated (iphone6)
    Any ideas?
     
  2. Ironheart

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    You have load the maps before you connect to the phantom WIFI
     
  3. Newtodji

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    Westport CT
    Oh,ok thanks
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Map Forum Date
Caching maps using dji go 4 and iPad Air 2 Phantom 4 Help Yesterday at 2:22 AM
Missing Map DJI Spark Discussion Wednesday at 1:21 AM
Maps Pro/Adv Discussion Tuesday at 3:38 PM
3D Mapping for Spark ? DJI Spark Discussion Tuesday at 2:53 PM
Map Correction General Discussion Jun 18, 2017