Lots to learn

Reaction score
So I know I've got lots to learn lol, this is only the second video I've attempted to put together, I have zero knowledge on how to use video editors and how to set up the camera on the phantom etc. I'm getting pretty comfortable with litchi but other than that when it comes to the filming , picture taking, editing aspects I'm a complete noob lol. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated to help me learn. I'm using a p3s, all camera settings on auto, editing software is filmora. Sorry whole video is in a box I tried everything I could find while editing that I thought would get rid of that but to no avail it's in a box on my laptop too before upload to YouTube. Thanks again for your feedback, critism, and pointers.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Reactions: Neon Euc and Nard
Good job. I enjoyed the video. I like how smooth you were with moving the camera around. For picture editing, I would suggest Lightroom. Another video editing program that may be handy is Imovie, GoPro and a few others. Good job again. I'm sure you'll get some great feedback from others on here as well.

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots

Good job. I enjoyed the video. I like how smooth you were with moving the camera around. For picture editing, I would suggest Lightroom. Another video editing program that may be handy is Imovie, GoPro and a few others. Good job again. I'm sure you'll get some great feedback from others on here as well.

Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots