Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Lost my TX after DronExpert install

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Discussion' started by Sledge, Feb 4, 2014.

  1. Sledge

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2013
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    3
    Just was going to fire up the PV after installing the DE gimbal and the PV wont start up with normal CSC....I'm getting nothing!

    In Phantom Assistant software - in "Basic" tab - the stick calibration area shows no stick movement....and I'm getting an error Config Error in the assistant software and on my phone app.

    What could have I done? Any ideas to try? do i need to "rebind" the TX?

    Dave
     
  2. rfernandez

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2014
    Messages:
    373
    Likes Received:
    0
    Did you do any soldering ? or may touched any other components shorting out the board??

    Richard
     
  3. FPV col

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    0
    First I would try a rebind..
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Lost DronExpert install Forum Date
The Lost Valley Glencoe Photos and Video Friday at 4:46 AM
Can anyone help me with a rc signal lost problem on p3s Standard/4k Discussion Tuesday at 10:48 PM
Lost the adapter cable for doing updates. Why cant I find them anywhere?! Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jun 18, 2017
Just Lost My 1 Week old P4P Help Please Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jun 16, 2017
Standard P3S makes unplanned descent during mission - now lost Phantom 3 Help Jun 12, 2017