Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard Loose wire in P3S RC

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Paul Schulze, Mar 12, 2016.

  1. Paul Schulze

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    45
    controller.jpg
    Can anyone tell me where this black wire attaches at the bottom which is outside the picture view on the p3s RC? Mine came loose.
     
  2. Paul Schulze

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    45
    image.jpg There is a gray wire being held up by a screwdriver. Does the black wire go to the same device as the gray wire but connects to the other terminal which seems to have no wire?
     
  3. Robert J. Oliver

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    15
  4. Paul Schulze

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    45
    #4 Paul Schulze, Mar 12, 2016
    Last edited: Mar 13, 2016
Loading...
Similar Threads - Loose wire P3S Forum Date
Professional Loose wire in gimbal connector Phantom 3 Help May 17, 2015
Gps wire loose fit Phantom 1 Help Jan 21, 2015
Compass wire loose Phantom 2 Vision Help May 8, 2014
Do this before you loose it............ Phantom 4 Discussion Jun 4, 2017
Loose Rotor Indicator Pro/Adv Discussion May 26, 2017